Contact Details Page

The Contact Details page

Editing contacts

To edit a contact:

1. Click the Edit button.

Edit button

2. Edit the contact details as needed.

3. Click Save. If you wish to resend the welcome email, click Save and Send Welcome Email.

Deleting contacts

To delete a contact:

1. Click the Delete button.

Delete button

2. Click Delete contact.

NOTE: The contacts's name will still appear in their discussion posts; however they will no longer be associated with the project.

Remove a contacts's access to the application

To remove a contacts's access to the application:

1. Click the Edit button.

Edit button

2. Select No.

Grant or Deny Login Access option

3. Click Save. The contact will see this message the next time they attempt to login:

Login Access denied

NOTE: Removing a contact's access does not disable email notifications. Meaning the contact will continue to receive email even if their access is disabled.

To stop contacts from receiving emails, you must turn off their email notifications.